2019 Season Results


Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Team Az Baseball 2
Az Pro 5
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 2
AZ Heat 1
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Creek 0
Az Pro 3
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 4
AZ Heat 11
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 7
Lizards 3
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sidewinders 7
Az Pro 2
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 7
Blue Chip 3
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 7
Sol Baseball 5
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 9
Gila Monsters 2
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
DeMarini Sandlot 7
Az Pro 5
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 18
DeMarini Sandlot 5
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Wilson Sandlot 10
Az Pro 8
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 0
Wilson Sandlot 8
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 2
Az Pro 7
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 9
Creek 6
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Gila Monsters 2
Az Pro 1
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 1
T-Rex 5
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 9
Blue Chip 5
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Chip 6
Az Pro 0
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 5
Buc Baseball 1
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 3
Az Pro 5
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rattlers 1
Az Pro 2
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 10
Rattlers 0
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Team Az Baseball 3
Az Pro 3
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 13
Team Az Baseball 6
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 6
AZ Heat 7
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
AZ Heat 3
Az Pro 3